Data KIM Provinsi Nusa Tenggara Barat (50 data KIM)

Nomor Induk Nama KIM Desa/Kel Kecamatan Kota/Kab Website
520202200801
REMAJA SENGKULIT COMMUNITY
Desa Puyung Jonggat Kabupaten Lombok Tengah remaja-sengkulit-community.kim.id
527105100801
MAMBE
Kelurahan Monjok Timur Kecamatan Selaprang Kota Mataram mambe.kim.id
520605200702
KT KAMBALI NCURI
Desa Pesa Kecamatan Wawo Bima kambali-ncuri.kim.id
527101101001
KELURAHANKEBUNSARI
Kelurahan Kebun Sari Ampenan Kota Mataram kelurahankebunsari.kim.id
520802200201
KIM LINGKAR UTARA
Desa Bentek Gangga Lombok Utara lingkarutara.kim.id
520113200901
JAKEMTIMUR
Desa Jembatan Kembar Kecamatan Lembar Lombok Barat jakemtimur.kim.id
520204200401
KARANG TARUNA TUNGGAL KAYUN
Desa Teruwai Kecamatan Pujut Kabupaten Lombok Tengah karangtaruna-tunggalkayun.kim.id
520801200201
KLU BERKARYA
Desa Sokong Tanjung Lombok Utara klu-berkarya.kim.id
520107200901
TAMAN BARU
Desa Taman Baru Kecamatan Sekotong Kabupaten Lombok Barat tamanbaru.kim.id
520204200402
RUANG KOMUNITAS DIGITAL DESA TERUWAI
Desa Teruwai Pujut Kabupaten Lombok Tengah ruangkomunitas-digital-desateruwai.kim.id
520615200201
SOROMANDI
Desa Punti Kecamatan Soromandi Bima soromandi.kim.id
527105100201
SELAPARANG
Kelurahan Dasan Agung Kecamatan Selaprang Kota Mataram selaparang.kim.id
520804200801
SAMBIK ELEN
Desa Sambik Elen Bayan Kabupaten Lombok Utara sambikelen.kim.id
527105100601
GOMONG
Kelurahan Gomong Selaprang Kota Mataram gomong.kim.id
520113200701
LEMBARSELATAN
Desa Lembar Selatan Kecamatan Lembar Lombok Barat lembarselatan.kim.id
520204200601
NADHIRCOURSECENTRE
Desa Kawo Pujut Kabupaten Lombok Tengah nadhircoursecenter.kim.id
520605200701
PUSTAKA JOMPA
Desa Pesa Kecamatan Wawo Bima pustaka-jompa.kim.id
520211200501
POKDARIS ANOM KARYE
Desa Darek Kecamatan Praya Barat Daya Kabupaten Lombok Tengah pokdarwis-anomkarye.kim.id
520804200601
KIM SENARU
Desa Senaru Bayan Kabupaten Lombok Utara senaru.kim.id
520803200501
KIM BATU GAJAH
Desa Gumantar Kecamatan Kayangan Kabupaten Lombok Utara kim-batu-gajah.kim.id
520804200501
BAYAN HAI
Desa Akat Akar Bayan Kabupaten Lombok Utara bayan-hai.kim.id
520804200502
LEMBAH MIMPI
Desa Akat Akar Kecamatan Bayan Kabupaten Lombok Utara lembah-mimpi.kim.id
520804200201
LOLOAN RAYA
Desa Loloan Kecamatan Bayan Kabupaten Lombok Utara loloan-raya.kim.id
520802200301
PENA GANGGA
Desa Genggelang Kecamatan Gangga Kabupaten Lombok Utara pena-gangga.kim.id
520801200202
LASKAR TANJUNG
Desa Sokong Kecamatan Tanjung Kabupaten Lombok Utara laskar-tanjung.kim.id
520802200101
APAN BAYA
Desa Gondang Kecamatan Gangga Kabupaten Lombok Utara apanbaya.kim.id
527101100601
PEJERUK
Kelurahan Pejeruk Kecamatan Ampenan Kota Mataram pejeruk.kim.id
527101101101
PEJARAKAN KARYA
Kelurahan Pajarakan Karya Kecamatan Ampenan Kota Mataram pejarakan-karya.kim.id
527105100202
GAPUKSELATAN
Kelurahan Dasan Agung Kecamatan Selaprang Kota Mataram gapukselatan.kim.id
520702100601
INSIDE SUMBAWA
Kelurahan Bugis Taliwang Sumbawa Barat insidesumbawa.kim.id
520103201901
MEKARJAYA
Desa Mekarsari Narmada Lombok Barat mekarsari.kim.id
520202200901
JONGGAT JAYE
Desa Nyerot Jonggat Kabupaten Lombok Tengah jonggat-jaye.kim.id
527105100802
KARANG TATAH
Kelurahan Monjok Timur Kecamatan Selaprang Kota Mataram karang-tatah.kim.id
527102101401
KIM KEC.MATARAM
Kelurahan Pagutan Barat Kecamatan Mataram Kota Mataram kim-kec.mataram.kim.id
527104100501
KIM KECAMATAN SEKARBELA
Kelurahan Kekalik Jaya Kecamatan Sekarbela Kota Mataram kim-kecamatan-sekarbela.kim.id
520101100401
FASTI
Kelurahan Dasan Geres Kecamatan Gerung Lombok Barat fasti.kim.id
520101100101
SENIN KITA
Kelurahan Gerung Utara Kecamatan Gerung Lombok Barat seninkita.kim.id
527106100401
KELURAHAN SELAGALAS
Kelurahan Selagalas Kecamatan Sandubaya Kota Mataram kelurahan-selagalas.kim.id
520702100602
SMK MEMBACA
Kelurahan Bugis Kecamatan Taliwang Sumbawa Barat smkmembaca.kim.id
527104100502
KEKALIK JAYA
Kelurahan Kekalik Jaya Kecamatan Sekarbela Kota Mataram kekalik-jaya.kim.id
520205200301
MUDA KREATIF
Desa Mangkung Kecamatan Praya Barat Lombok Tengah mudakreatif.kim.id
527105100701
KIM DASAN AGUNG BARU
Kelurahan Dasan Agung Baru Kecamatan Selaprang Kota Mataram dasanagungbaru.kim.id
520113200601
JANTUNG
Desa Jembatan Gantung Kecamatan Lembar Lombok Barat jantung.kim.id
527105100501
KIM GEGUTU TIMUR
Kelurahan Rembiga Kecamatan Selaprang Kota Mataram gegutu-timur.kim.id
520207200301
BKM (BATU KEMBAR)
Desa Janapria Kecamatan Janapria Lombok Tengah bkm.kim.id
520422200701
TUNAS BERINGIN
Desa Uma Beringin Kecamatan Unter Iwes Sumbawa tunasberingin-sumbawa.kim.id
520113200301
MAREJE
Desa Mareje Kecamatan Lembar Lombok Barat mareje.kim.id
520305200401
MASBAGIK TIMUR
Desa Masbagik Timur Kecamatan Masbagik Lombok Timur masbagik-timur.kim.id
520113200801
MARETIM
Desa Mareje Timur Kecamatan Lembar Lombok Barat maretim.kim.id
520107200401
BUWUNMAS
Desa Buwun Mas Kecamatan Sekotong Lombok Barat buwunmas.kim.id